11021 Shadow Creek Parkway Suite 108 Pearland, TX 77584

Reviews for Made Ya Smile Pearland

Patient Reviews

Known for providing personalized service and compassionate patient care, our team at Made Ya Smile has improved the oral health of countless patients all across the Greater Houston Metropolitan area. At our Pearland, TX facility, board-certified dentist Dr. Michael Holmes works alongside a skilled team of dental professionals to offer general, cosmetic, and restorative dental services for people of all ages. Finding a dental family that makes you feel comfortable and welcomed can be difficult, but that does not mean it's impossible. Throughout his long-standing career, Dr. Holmes has held the well-being of his many charges as his top priority. We invite you to read through some of the real-to-life experiences of our many patients and envision the care you could receive.

Filter280 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2019

Timely, friendly and attentive! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2019

Great experience today! In and out and happy! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2019

I had initially left a 'bad' post, but it was, as I learned, due to my misunderstanding of the process.It's been a couple of years now and all the work they did was excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2019

Again, for this appoint.Important elements for me:1. Appointment was timely2. Staff was courteous and friendly3. Hygienist was thorough and careful in every aspect of her work.Thank you for a positive experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2019

Love made you smile dental. Dr. Holmes is great and his staff is always friendly. I have been coming here for years I would recommend them to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2019

This facility is a caring and detailed facility. They take out time to do an excellent job in cleaning and caring for your teeth and dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2019

Awesome and professional as usual! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2019

Service was much faster than previous visits. In the past it seems as though I was being pushed into receiving additional services but, I can tell the team was intentional about letting me know it that some services were encouraged but not necessary TODAY. Overall, polite quick visit. Its evident the team works as a TEAM , vibes were super chill. Only grow would be to replace ripped up couch in the lobby🤷🏽‍♀️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2019

Professional, friendly and very helpful!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 11, 2019

Service was much faster than previous visits. In the past it seems as though I was being pushed into receiving additional services but, I can tell the team was intentional about letting me know it that some services were encouraged but not necessary TODAY. Overall, polite quick visit. Its evident the team works as a TEAM , vibes were super chill. Only grow would be to replace ripped up couch in the lobby ‍♀️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 02, 2019

Everyone was so friendly and attentive. Dr. Holmes was very thorough and kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2019

The staff at Made your smile was very personable. They were very helpful and prompt with completing the procedures. They informed of every detail of the procedure being done. We will return. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2019

My son had an appointment to meet with the dentist today. Dr. Holmes was super nice (cool dude as my teenage son would put it). He was professional and thorough. He was able to provide an honest answer as to the exact procedure my son should have. Everyone was very professional and all my questions were answered! We were able get a referral for an orthodontist - the appointment was set up on the spot. I am impressed with the level of service we received today!Thanks everyone for making us feel so welcomed 😀. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2019

I'm a dental scaredycat, that's why I've avoided treatment so long, but my experience at Made Ya Smile was awesome! Friendly service, comprehensive treatment plan and no pain! Highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2019

I have my teeth cleaned every 6 months. I do it but I don’t love it. But my hygienist was so gentle, I didn’t have any discomfort! Chardonnay was great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 11, 2019

Nice people, clean and not expensive More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2019

This dentist office provides quality service. I just had my wisdom tooth extracted and it went extremely well. Excellent service from all staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 17, 2019

Always nice and courteous staff. Was able to get me in for what I needed quickly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 09, 2019

n/a More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 09, 2019

Great!Dr Holmes was very professional. He took the time to answer all our questions and advise my son on an adequate procedure for better results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 29, 2019

Just what I thought...Nice and easy More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2019

Good and friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2019

I’ve been coming to Made Ya Smile for a while now and Dr. Holmes is by far the best dentist I’ve ever seen. Jennifer the hygienist is very sweet and she provides a good thorough cleaning. The dental assistant is very friendly and knowledgeable. Front staff are professional and appointments are always available. I don’t ever have to wait long to get back which is a huge plus for them. Overall I highly recommend Made Ya Smile Pearland to my friends and family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2019

Very friendly. I don’t usually like the dentist but Made Ya Smile made my experience the greatest. Highly recommended More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2019

Everyone was nice and professional and I was in and out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2019

I am very scared of the dentist and everyone here was very friendly, kind, and patient with me, from the moment I walked in the door. They made sure I was comfortable throughout my procedures and throughly explained what was going on every step of the way. I will definitely continue coming to Made Ya Smile for all of my dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P...  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2019

Everyone was nice and professional and I was in and out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 10, 2019

Everyone at this office was friendly and kind from the moment I walked in. Dr. Holmes is patient and gentle and throughly explained everything to me in a way that was easy to understand. He made sure I was comfortable throughoutmy procedures. I will definitely be back for all my dental care needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2019

They were very professional and kind and took the time to listen to my concerns. I'm a big baby at the dentist. So far so good. I'm having a root canal done next week and will check back in then. Also, the pricing seemed very fair. No charge for my first visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2019

I had a great experience today at the dentist. They were able to accommodate me with a same day appointment. The dentist placed my crown back. I had scheduled another visit with them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2019

It was so easy to get appointment. The staff are very amiable and helpful. The dental hygienist-Jennifer was very patient and thorough. Very impressive work ethics. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2019

Friendly staff and knowledgeable doctors. Definitely recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2019

The name says it all...Made Ya Smile, the dentist and assistants are the best at everything!!! I would definitely recommend Made Ya Smile to family and friends in need of emergency dental work and more!! Thanks again Made Ya Smile:-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2019

Punctual and very professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2019

Everyone was the best so happy I chose you. Dr Ford and Alba is the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2019

Awesome, experienced, and professional hygienist!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2019

Great visit, new dental hygienist did my cleaning.... thank you Jennifer. Shout out to former hygienist there that did great work...Mandy!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2019

Always friendly and calming. Highly recommend. Staff is knowledgeable and can answer questions or give great insight to calm fears. Awesome!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2019

The staff is friendly and helpful. Appointments are available when needed and Dr Holmes has always taken care of my dental issues. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2019

They are always pleasant and willing to work within my horrendous work schedule. If I had anything to say that bothered me about them and this really doesn't is that other than my dentist, I don't think I've had the same dental tech twice. I do like Dr. Holmes at the Pearland Office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 25, 2018

First time going to Made Ya Smile dentistry and they where caring and friendly, not out for the most money or maximizing your insurance, they gave me options for treatment and convenience of when I could come in and get work done best dentist i have been too sense I was I kid More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 25, 2018

Had an appointment for a filling and Doctor Holmes found that it was a silver filling that was just discolored so he just polished it and it did not cost a dime. Thanks Doctor Holmes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 25, 2018

Had a great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2018

Important elements for me:1. Appointment was timely2. Staff was courteous and friendly3. Hygienist was thorough and careful in every aspect of her work.Thank you for a positive experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2018

Love this place...everyone is so nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2018

The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable! Very gentle. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2018

We love our dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 09, 2018

Visit was short and professional. Dr. Holmes is a good Dentist. Good side chair manner and pleasant to talk to. Lets you know upfront what to expect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2018

Excellent customer service and friendly employees. You do not feel pressured $$$, but they will explain their observations for you to consider. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2018

I was seen in a timely manner and treated professionally throughout the visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2018

For me in last minute and did a great job More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2018

The staff at Made Ya Smile is always very friendly, efficient and informative. Dr. Holmes answered all of my questions and has a genuine approach when he offers recommendations. I didn't catch the new hygienist's name, but she is, by far, the most gentle and light- handed technician I've ever had clean my teeth. She's a keeper! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2018

Very relaxed environment. Easy in and easy out. Very friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2018

My tech was very nice and professional THANK YOU,Kaileigh Heineman🤪 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2018

Great service from the front to the back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 16, 2018

They are all always so nice and sweet. The doctor is gentle. They call you back so freaking fast, you can’t get up fast enough! I love this place! 😍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 09, 2018

He was great and staff were very friendly. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 09, 2018

I had no issues. There was one girl in the office seemed snotty and wouldn't even look at me while she was talking to me. She looked out the window the entire time she was talking to me which was strangeto me, but the Dr. Is good and I have no problems going back. All in all I feel comfortable using them as my dental provider. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 09, 2018

Made Ya Smile Dental - Pearland is a great facility and the team is just as awesome. Everyone is very nice and welcoming. I only spoke to Dr. Holmes for a few minutes but I was ok with it because histeam is just as knowledgeable. Mandy, the Dental Hygienist is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Excellent experience from the front desk, dental assistant, hygienist, doctor and check put process. Explanation of my benefits were completely understood and I highly recommend this dental experience!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Did a very professional job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

They took xrays listened to my concerns, had a Dr.exam More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

The quality of dental care is very high. Staff is solicitous and caring More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

I came into this place feeling very nervous and embarrassed about my situation. They ended up making me feel very comfortable. They treated me like family. I loved all the newer technology they had compared to other dentists that I've been to in the past. The whole process was pretty fast and painless. I absolutely love the final result. I can now smile and feel more confident. I can't thank them enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Very friendly, and thoroughly knowledgeable staff. If you are looking for a excellent dental team, this is the place for you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Each team member is kind and accommodating. Dr. Holmes is always helpful and considerate to my wellbeing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Super nice people. Prices were lower than other vendors I saw. A good experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

I absolutely love coming to Made You Smile I'm Pearland. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

I've been here twice so far and I've had a great experience. The staff is courteous and friendly. I've not had to wait. As soon as I get there for my appointment, I'm called in. They communicate very well and explain what they are going to do before they start the procedures. They even explain the costs involved so that you don't have any surprises. One good thing I like about the way they do their work is how they communicate. They use those earpieces and so quickly pass on information without any delay.They have Keurig coffee and cookies at the front desk. Yes, ironically cookies because you obviously need those to keep your teeth good. :-) Lol. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Alway friendly staff ,helpful, and polite! Wonderful just marvelous More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Wonderful experience at made ya smile today & on time service is great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Nice people, good service. Happy with my visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Love my hygienists Daisy. The whole staff is always very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Highly recommend Dr. Holmes! He Is excellent! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

My tech was very nice and professional THANK YOU,Kaileigh Heineman More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

I Made ya Smile Dental changed my life thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Great team they treat me like family every time I love it there! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Professional and friendly staff...Always make sure I understand the ‘action steps’ of procedure...Appreciate their telling you about your out-of-pocket costs of procedures... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Very professional and thorough More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Friendly and courteous staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

I have used Made Ya Smile for years and they continue to WOW me with their knowledge and friendliness. They really make smiling worth it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Fast and pain free. Excellent customer service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

The folks here are friendly and professional, and my experience was great! None of the usual “dread” of the dentist’s office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

great service here miracle was a great help More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

I’ve had some problems with dentists in the past. My last terrifying experience with a dentist kept me away f I’m having any dental work done. I just haven’t had any luck with good dentists until I came to Made ya smile. Dr. Holmes and his staff made my experience a comfortable and relaxing one. If not for Dr. Holmes I’d have more dental problems and I’d still have a dental phobia. I won’t go see anyone else for my dental work, but him. He’s a true blessing and I thank him and his staff for everything they have done for me. Words can’t ever express just how thankful I am. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Staff is great. Great results. I’ve been coming here for a couple of years. My only complaint is they should not play the tv show “The 700 Club” in the waiting room. Pat Robertson and his son have political views that don’t fit into Christianity and honestly that has no place in a dental office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Probably the best visit to the dentist in my entire life!! First thing i noticed (though it may seem insignificant) the office smelled SO good and was very welcoming. All of the staff from Alec at the front to Daisy and Dr. Holmes in the back were fantastic. I still ended up needing a crown in the end, but the service leading to that was awesome! Thank you "Made Ya Smile-Pearland" More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Great service and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Great friendly SERVICE... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

This was my first time here and everyone was really nice and accommodating. I love the specialized attention More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

The staff and Dr Holmes are always beyond pleasant! Best Dentist services I've experienced in my adult life.. The comforting and welcoming feeling makes it relieving to visit fir any dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Very good, excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Katlin was awesome today. Very patient, very thorough, extremely gentle with my cleaning. I didn't take the time to comment in the past, but Shalonda was also awesome! Even though my dental experience was very difficult, Shalonda was incredible in helping me through it, and is excellent in her care and skill. Thank you ladies. Today when I showed up, before I could sit down, the young man acknowledged me and told me I was already signed in, which reminds me, that has happened often in my past visits as well. The staff is obviously well trained in customer service. Thanks, it shows, and it's appreciated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Nice place with state of the art equipment. The people were friendly and effecient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Great associates More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

The staff was very friendly, professional and informative. Waiting time was just a few minutes. Although I had an appointment at 2:00 p.m. for an implant crown and a dental cleaning at 3:30 p.m., the cleaning procedure was done immediately after the crown procedure and was done by 3:30 p.m. ahead of my second appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Love the employees at Pearland location . Short wait times and so friendly. Thank you Made Ya Smile staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

They were very organized and prompt with service. My treatment was explained thoroughly due to my severe nature. Payment dependent upon the type of procedures were explained in detail. I can't wait for my follow up appt. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 25, 2018

I was in wonderful hands today for both my cleaning and fillings. Dr. Holmes and his staff is wonderful! Special shout out to Kaitlyn who went above and beyond! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 12, 2018

Always in and out quickly. Never have a long wait time. Staff is excellent! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 21, 2018

I always arrive scared to death. But everyone is so nice and they take care of me very well. I never have felt any pain. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 20, 2018

Excellent as usual. I have been with Made Ya Smile for years and have never been disappointed. Same great service. I miss the Richmond staff. Thank you to all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 07, 2018

it was overall a very positive visit. I am not a fan of going to the dentist.. but I do it every 6 months and recently due to insurance change had to give up my dentist of 6 years. but this was a very nice staff and office.Kimberly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 06, 2018

Great service and very friendly staff!!! The staff is very time efficient!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 21, 2018

Very friendly and professional staff. Everything was explained thoroughly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 20, 2018

Dr. Holmes is my dentist and I think that he is the greatest. The entire staff is so friendly. Almost makes me look forward to going to the dentist. Great job Made Ya Smile ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 01, 2018

Hey have a massage chair! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2017

Awesome staff!! Loved Omar he was good in explaining the process for braces so my 11 year old could under stand!! thank you for that. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 28, 2017

I always love coming over to Made ya Smile! They have a wonderful staff and they make sure you come out smiling! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R. .  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2017

I absolutely love coming to Made You Smile I'm Pearland. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D. .  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2017

Great experience at Made Ya Smile. The Pearland location is the best.Daisy my smile is beauitful. Best care ever from Dr Holmes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2017

Very clean and professional office. I love how advanced they are with updated technology 👍🏽 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2017

Awesome staff!! Loved Omar he was good in explaining the process for braces so my 11 year old could under stand!! thank you for that. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2017

I Absolutely love this place. The employee's are awesome , they very welcoming and helpful. The doctor's are great , the facility is clean state of the art equipment and updated techniques. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Daisy is the best. She knows what she doing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

I'm totally afraid of dentist but my experience with Made Ya Smile Dental has been amazing. I have become less fearful of going to the dentist. Dr. Holmes and the dental hygienist are wonderful as are the ladies at the front desk. I would recommend this dentist practice to friends and family. You guys are great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Every one is friendly and nice and also caring about your teeth and well being. Appointments are always great and there is hardly ever a wait. I walk in and five minutes later I'm in a chair being seen. I would recommend them to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Friendly staff. In and out in a timely manner. Was explained in detail about what issues I need to fix. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Very friendly, best dentist by far! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Mandy is awesome! They offer late afternoon appointments so I don't have to ask off from work. Their waiting room is very comfortable even if you're not in it for very long. Before any procedure they give you a price and during the procedure they offer you free laughing gas (a big plus for me) and a heated massage chair - very nice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

It was a pleasant experience. Hygienist and doctor explained everything and the best part it was painless More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Words can't describe the professionalism and care that made ya smile offers. I give it a 10 star rating! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

I'm so picky when it comes to my dentist because my dentist back home was a family friend. However, transitioning from Michigan to Houston and finding Made Ya Smile has been great. I love Mandy and her outgoing personality. The whole team is welcoming and professional. Oh and the freshly baked chocolate chip cookies are a definite win! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Friendliest Staff! Very Gentle Hygienist. The Dr. Is very patient and kind. Great bedside manner. I've never had trouble getting an appointment to fit my schedule even in an emergency. I highly recommend Made You Smile Dental in Pearland. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Service was quick and professional. Couldn't have asked for better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

I Absolutely love this place. The employee's are awesome , they very welcoming and helpful. The doctor's are great , the facility is clean state of the art equipment and updated techniques. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Prompt, courteous, professional, and fruendly/helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

This is the best place to take care of all your needs. Dr. Homes is the best, and the stuff I just love them. Be sure to make your next appointment here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

I love it here! The staff is great! Great environment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

I love this place. My dental hygienist, 'Mandy' is the best. She is excellent at what she does. Front desk staff are very friendly and accommodating. I had a great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Mass Ya Smile has helped me so much with my fear of dentist offices! Just today my gums were sensitive and Mandy, the best dental hygienist ever, made sure I was comfortable before the cleaning. I can confidently recommend this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Made Ya Smile is excellent in Pearland, TX. Off highway 288 they took personal care of me. I have very sensitive teeth I had a new hygienist (Cindy)today and she was very empathetic,personal, professional and caring with my dental care and Dr.. Holmes is outstanding!!! I appreciate the services that I receive every time I go to my dental appointment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Great service. I especially am impressed with Dr. Holmes. Seen quickly and very professional office staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

As always it's like visiting a friend that happens to be your neighborhood dental care center. Always courteous and interested in fulfilling your dental needs. Regular cleaning appointments every 3 months too long should be once a month. Luv these Gal's and Gents! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Great experience at Made Ya Smile. The Pearland location is the best.Daisy my smile is beauitful. Best care ever from Dr Holmes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

I've been visiting this office for a year. The dentist and staff are friendly and professional. They always communicated clearly with me on what needs to be done as well as costs. If you refer a family member or a friend, both of you will also receive $50 credit. Overall, I'm satisfied with the service provided at this Pearland office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

They are streamlined, affordable and very nice. Comfort is one of their goals and they succeed at it! They offer flexible hours to fit any schedule. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Great, everyone is so nice and helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Very clean and professional office. I love how advanced they are with updated technology 👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

I have a weird mouth when it comes to anesthetics. Usually it takes a lot to numb me up. Then it doesn't last long because of my metabolism. Pain is so ething I've gotten use to at the dentist office. But not this time. The Dentist got it right both times. My mouth is happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

I just love it . What is there to complain about ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

No long waiting times, excellent customer service and professional staff❤ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

I used to fear and avoid going to the dentist. There were times in my life when I went several years without going. Now I never miss an appointment. The maintenance plan I'm on at Made Ya Smile has greatly improved my dental health. Mandy always takes great care of me. She's the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

The staff here is extremely friendly. They make you feel welcomed and make sure that you are feeling alright. I recommend this place to all my friends who need a new dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Great service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Friendly staff. Efficient with timing. Explain costs and treatment options upfront. A positive experience overall. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

My family & I have been coming for years! Mandy is the BEST! She will genuinely go above & beyond for her patients. The rest of the staff is nice and friendly as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Always very nice and pleasant ,I enjoy my experience each time I come More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

I've been visiting this location for a few months now and they have an excellent team! They are welcoming, knowledgeable and clearly put an emphasis on a positive patient experience! I would easiky recommend to my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Very knowledgeable and Extremely attentive to any needs. Helpful with every question. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

My experience with Made Ya Smile is always so pleasant! I always come out with a smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

I love this dental office. They are very kind and helpful. They always make sure you feel comfortable and put your mind at ease. I highly recommend this dental office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

I absolutely love Made Ya Smile. Mandy is the best dental hygienist ever!!!!..it never hurts nor is it ever uncomfortable. I recommend everyone to see them and experience the luxury of getting your teeth cleaned😆😆😆 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Everything was great! And the employees were very friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

I love Made y'all' Smile. Especially the Pearland location the staff is friendly and professional. I always enjoy my visit:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Great experience. Everyone is very accommodating! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

They will go in to detail about what going on and stuff you will need done and try to help you out best way as possible More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Awesome staff!! Loved Omar he was good in explaining the process for braces so my 11 year old could under stand!! thank you for that. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

The staff at Made Ya Smile are exceptional. They are always friendly, helpful and professional. I never thought I would find a dentist/orthodontist that I like this much! I recommend them to all my friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Everyone makes you feel comfortable. Very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

All of the staff and doctors were very professional. I was seen quickly even without having an appointment! I really like that they have late hours as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

My 1st time here today, staff very friendly, and they make sure you are taken care of during your visit. Will definitely be going back. Also a beautiful atmosphere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Great experience, friendly personnel!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Very friendly and professional staff. Most comfortable dental service that I've ever experienced. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Everyone was great and knowledgeable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Very professional, they take their time and will explain everything to you. Will not allow to experience any pain or discomfort. Staff is very polite and will go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable. (I'm that person who missed the dentist for 6 years because of a bad experience) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Very nice people and I love my smile recommend highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

I got my tooth pulled today, I didn't feel a thing and it was quick and painless More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

The office was very nice and clean. Ms.Evelyn at the front desk was wondering. She answered all my questions. Overall everyone's was very helpful. I will referred all my family's and Friends. Dr.Holmes is excellent doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

They are always professional and welcoming!! The service is outstanding! Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Always great service and quick and good quality work. Mandy my hygienist is always friendly and makes you feel welcome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Always great service.everyones focused on taking care of you with a smile and great attitude More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Great Staff! Attentive! Kind! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Excellent. Receptionist polite and attentive. Business Office clear and documented .Dental facility tasteful and yet "medical". Dental hygienists through. Dentist Dr. Michael Holmes pleasant, kind but complete. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Outstanding dentist staff and Mandy is the absolute best!! No better dentist around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

DR.Holmes is the best Dentist really, listen to his patients and staff is great!! Keep up the great work!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Fast, thorough, pleasant experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Excellent first visit, very professional and efficient staff and a very clean/new looking facility. I recommend it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Dr. Holmes is great and so is the entire staff. Very comfortable atmosphere here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Very kind employees. Mandy does an EXCELLENT job every time. She is the main reason I continue going back. A++++ Thanks Mandy, and all of the Made Ya Smile Pearland employees. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

I've been using Made Ya Smile many years... even have my picture on the wall in the Sugarland location. I receive compliments constantly about my smile! Thank you, Dr Kessner! Changed my quality of life... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

This was my first time coming to this office. I was recommended by a friend and I love it. The hygienist Mandy is super nice and they explain everything to you upfront. No charging for extra services without your knowledge (which is a plus with me). Made Ya Smile Dental has officially won over a new customer :-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Quick, painless and efficient for the past 5 years! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Very nice atmosphere all the time awesome group of people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

I am surely one that would not want to go to the Dentist. I have had enough bad experiences with other dentist office. Made Ya Smil dental is the first dental office that I've come across that I like . Mandy the hygienist Is the best. Dr. Dao, Will be the only doctor I will see. I would recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

The staff at this location are always super friendly and very professional. They take time to answer questions and explain procedures in detail. I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

This is my 3rd visit to Made Ya Smile Dental. Each and every time the staff has been very efficient, caring and professional. I'm very happy with the work they do and have recommended them to several family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

I love coming to the Made Ya Smile Dental! The staff is always nice and comforting. I have recommend this facility to my love ones and so far they are new patients with Made Ya Smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

I love this place I was introduced to the this dentist office 2 years ago when they advertised free services on Valentines Day. The service was awesome and I was very satisfied with my new clean and whitened smile. Now I'm a paying customer and I recommend them to everyone. The customer service is outstanding! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

I would to Thank all staff at Made ya Smile. As you walk in you are welcomed and greeted by a awesome receptionist named Evelyn which was very informative and helpful. I came in about 5 minutes late from my appointment filled out the usually 1st time documents and was seen with in minutes once the documents were completed. As I was escorted to the back I noticed Made Ya Smile is very clean. I felt very comfortable and they made sure I knew everything that was going on at the time they were doing any procedure. This was not my normal dental clinic due to my job chose Made ya smile, but now I think I have a new dental home. They actually live up to their name. THEY MADE ME SMILE. THANKS!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Mandy is the best hygienist ever!! Sweet and kind. Very experienced and knowledgeable. Great technique. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Great staff and Mandy (dental hygienist) is awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 27, 2017

Everything is great here, price is reasonable. Initially i started to go there and now my family is also going here. Everyone is happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 24, 2017

I'm so picky when it comes to my dentist because my dentist back home was a family friend. However, transitioning from Michigan to Houston and finding Made Ya Smile has been great. I love Mandy and her outgoing personality. The whole team is welcoming and professional. Oh and the freshly baked chocolate chip cookies are a definite win! I've already referred 3 people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 22, 2016

I hadn't been to the dentist in years. Dr. Holmes' staff made me feel comfortable and actually enjoyed the visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 11, 2016

Amazing service!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 06, 2016

Mandy is great!!!! Every time I have gone for an appointment everyone there makes my visit great and quick! Highly recommended!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2016

I have not seen a dentist in about 2 years. I had a bad experience with my last dentist who I have had for many years. So I believed all dentists were the same. But I am so glad I found Made Ya Smile! Everyone is friendly and very professional. I had a cleaning and one wisdom tooth removed. The cleaning and tooth removal was quick and painless. Yes I said it, painless wisdom tooth removal!!! I am sure I will be a returning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2016

Awesome experience here, place is awesome and equipment is high tech. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2016

Excellent place with knowledge and very friendly staffs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2016

Dr. Raymond Dao and staff were amazing! Everyone, from the moment I walked into the office, were very pleasant and made me feel extremely comfortable (which is no small feat). Dr. Dao and his team had a wonderful delicate touch before and during my procedure. The following day I received a courtesy call to make sure I was recovering well. It was a pleasure to select this office for my dental care...well, nearly a pleasure, it was still a dental vist. ;) My compliments and gratitude to the Made Ya Smile outstanding staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2016

They are the best. I call at 9:00am and they saw me right away. I was in so much pain but Dr. Gutierrez did a great job plus the clinic its very clean and all the staff very kind. All i can say is. THANK YOU More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 09, 2016

My visit was excellent. There was minimum wait time and the front desk staff was friendly. The hygienist Mandy and her assistant Autumn were great in their explanation of what they were doing and provided not only verbal but visual illustrations.They were also quite friendly and personable. I will definitely continue with this team of professionals! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 11, 2016

Great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 04, 2016

I saw Dr. Dao. I really liked him and so happy to find a dental office close to home. They have excellent equipment - xrays and cleaning was quick and painless. They even did a few sealants for me while Iwas there (I have insurance coverage so it was just a minor co-pay). I am considering lumineers and if I go forward with them it will be at this office. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 14, 2016

Everything ran smoothly from when I first walked through the front doors. I checked-in through ZocDoc so I didn't have to fill out any forms at the office, which saved a lot of time. I was seen within 5 minutes ofentering the office. Most of the staff were very friendly. The equipment they had there were more updated than my previous dentist, which was a nice experience. The office was also clean and each patient room has a screen where they show you the photos and X-rays you took that day. I think that is a great feature because you're more involved and are aware of exactly what the staff are explaining to you. Overall, I would recommend getting your dental work done at Dr. Holme's office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 09, 2016

Made Ya Smile made my day! I was so completely impressed by their service I just had to come leave my first Yelp Review! I'm a mom of 2 and put my own dental care on the back burner for longer than I should have, honestly. I was in an extreme amount of pain on Tuesday and they got me in same day for my first exam and x-rays, free of charge! Their entire staff was very friendly, caring and SUPER EFFICIENT. I was scheduled to return Thursday for my procedure, but when they called to confirm my appointment and I explained that I was still in A LOT of pain,  they worked me in again on Wednesday! I'm beyond thankful and now pain free!  They are prompt, caring and thorough.  Their office is clean,  modern and everyone is very professional! Many thanks to Dr. Holmes and his nurse (forgive me, I didn't get your name) and the very sweet receptionist at the Pearland office! I will definitely recommend to my family and friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 30, 2015

The staff was great, especially Mandy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 28, 2015

The staff was amazing and knowledgeable! They were so nice, comforting, and flexible with charges. My family had to literally tell me to stop talking about my visit because I kept raving about them! I will never go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 14, 2015

The Staff was awesome and the rest of my work I need done will be done there! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.Q.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 04, 2015

What a great experience at a Dentist office folks! Everyone was nice, professional and super efficient. It is a big busy place but i never felt like a number. I felt like i was the only person there with such great service. I really cannot express how relieved and impressed i was with "make ya smile". More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 22, 2015

The doctors and staff make you feel at home!!! The atmosphere was very relaxing and it felt like I was around family. I didn't actually get anything done but I accompanied my sister and they were extra nice to us. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2015

Amazing Experience!My wife and had over $1500 worth of work done in the short span of two weeks. The staff were extremely genuine, friendly and professional. Dr Kesner and his staff understand that communicating openly and succinctly with the clients while providing a high quality of service WILL CREATE loyal customers.My wife come to Made Ya Smile for a second opinion and was thoroughly pleased with Dr Gutierrez and her pragmatic approach to the situation. My wife had to leave early on her first visit and flooding in Texas caused Made Ya Smile to be closed for her NEXT visit. Yet, somehow, my wife was seen as SOON as it was possible to do so and never had to wait. She came back and was very pleased not only with the work done, but HOW she was treated. That in turn prompted me to visit. I cancelled with a "no show no call" and was STILL seen promptly when I rescheduled. I was greeted with a connected hello of " Hey, this is Nicole's husband!" which is above reproach for an industry that refers to customers as "clients" or "him"; Missy and Pepper did a GREAT job at taking an interest in us! I ask too many questions and am very particular about signing things. The girls handled me at the front like a charm. Dr Gutierrez went out of her way to ask about past HISTORY and my first opinion from another dentist and spent time explaining tools and protocol. I have not changed dentistsI have not changed dentists in 27 years until this visit. Would we not be moving again, we would be loyal Made Ya Smile clients. Hope to see one in Austin soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2015

Everyone was very professional. No long waiting before being seen. No pain or adverse reactions. Pippa (Pepper, Peppa) please excuse if spelling is incorrect and Mandy were super. Everyone was great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2015

Very high tech office and very friendly staff. Very fast turn around. I think after checking in the max amount of wait before i was taken back to be seen was about 10 minutes. The staff is really friendly. It was my first time going to a dentist so i was very nervous and i'm a nervous talker. They made me feel right at home and listened to all my idle chatter.The best part of my entire visit was definitely my hygienist Mandy. She was so helpful and personable. Felt like i was chatting with a family friend the entire time i was there. If you're on the fence about going here, go for mandy. She will sit down and explain everything shes doing and wont ever make it seem like a chore. Whenever she gets down to work she is gentle, thorough, fast, and knowledgeable. The finance lady was also extremely helpful. she answered all my questions and helped me narrow down the treatments that were 100% necessary vs ones that could wait. She ran my prices twice for me and was really understanding of my situation. The Dentist himself i didnt really interact with much. Mainly a confirm of cavities and he did my fillings. But he is friendly and confident and did a really good job on my teeth.Also the free bleaching was pretty fantastic as well.Overall yes this price can be pricey but they a friendly and know what they are doing. They will work with you on scheduling and help you decide what you really need done. Neat, well stocked with plenty of high tech equipment. I'd def recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 08, 2015

It saddens me to see these poor reviews. I recently began coming to Made Ya Smile after a move to the Pearland area and have had nothing but great experiences! They have always kept me well informed of any problems they find and talk me through what the options are. The staff is extremely polite and knows you by name, and I have always felt welcome. I thoroughly enjoy Made Ya Smile and it makes me sad to see that other people have not shared my experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 02, 2015

Great facility, very nice people, hi-tech. Overall one of the best experiences at the dentist I have ever had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 30, 2015

This place is awesome! Everyone is really nice and polite. They move efficiently and expeditiously. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 05, 2015

Amazing Experience! My wife and had over $1500 worth of work done in the short span of two weeks. The staff were extremely genuine, friendly and professional. Dr Kesner and his staff understand that communicating openly and succinctly with the clients while providing a high quality of service will create loyal customers. My wife come to Made Ya Smile for a second opinion and was thoroughly pleased with Dr Gutierrez and her pragmatic approach to the situation. My wife had to leave early on her first visit and flooding in Texas caused Made Ya Smile to be closed for her next visit. Yet, somehow, my wife was seen as soon as it was possible to do so and never had to wait. She came back and was very pleased not only with the work done, but HOW she was treated. That in turn prompted me to visit. I cancelled with a "no show no call" and was STILL seen promptly when I rescheduled. I was greeted with a connected hello of " Hey, this is Nicole's husband!" which is above reproach for an industry that refers to customers as "clients" or "him". I ask too many questions and am very particular about signing things. The girls handled me at the front like a charm. Dr Gutierrez went out of her way to ask about past history and my first opinion from another dentist and spent time explaining tools and protocol. I have not changed dentists in 27 years until this visit. Would we not be moving again, we would be loyal Made Ya Smile clients. Hope to see one in Austin soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 15, 2015

Very professional office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 02, 2015

It was a great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 31, 2015

The doctor and staff were all cool. They were informative and professional all while making me feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 23, 2015

Good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 12, 2015

The staff was very friendly and professional. Everything was explained in detail and they were very accommodating. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 04, 2014

Best dentist in Pearland. The reception, hygienist and Dr Holmes were all super sweet and knowledgeable. Mandy is awesome!! Go see her!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 17, 2014

Dr Holmes was nice and professional as well as his staff. Mandy was awesome she was very informative and great personality. Everyone was very friendly. I enjoyed my visit very much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 22, 2014

I found Made ya Smile and became a patient in January 2014. They are a technically advanced facility, with awesome customer service. From the front desk ladies, the Dental assistants, & the funny and very thorough Hygienist Mandy, the experience is more than a pleasure. Also I have had  a cavity filled and the Dentist was great as I experienced no pain whatsoever. Being in the medical field I pay attention to the details, and I wouldn't give 5 stars if they hadn't consistently  provided a 5 star experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 14, 2014

My visit was great! The staff and doctor made me feel at ease! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 19, 2014

I loved my visit! Fast service and caring staff that made me feel right at home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2014

Over all Made Ya Smile Dental is a good facility. They have all of the state of the art equipment, even doing x-rays is quick and simple. I had a temporary crown done, the procedure went off without a hitch. I have two additional appointments scheduled and I don't expect any problems with either of them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 29, 2014

Even though I didn't get any work done today, the Doctor and his staff made me feel extremely comfortable and confident in their services with their bedside manner and their attentiveness to my concerns. Despite the fact that they are professionalsthey LISTENED to what both my husband and I had to say and reacted accordingly. We were both very pleased with their services and the establishment lived up to their name...we left with smiles ??. I will definitely recommending them to anyone who wants a good dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.".  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 08, 2014

This office runs like a well-oiled machine. Everyone from the frontdesk receptionist on was polite and informative, without judgement. I am so happy I finally found a dentist's office I like. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2014

Visit was just great. Very satisfied with the hospitality and felt very comfortable. Would recommend this to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2014

The only reason I can say that I love this place is because of my hygienist Mandy! She is absolutely amazing. Not only does she do a fantastic job, but she is also so personable and knows her clients. I've never felt so comfortable with any other hygienist. If you go there for nothing else, go for Mandy...The only thing I do not like about this place, which has nothing to do with Mandy, is that they are always trying to sell you something or get a procedure done. Can't I just get my service done and leave without always trying to be up sold? Anyway, other than that, it really is a great place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2014

Great service from start to finish. I would recommend if you are afraid give this group a try. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2014

Friendly, professional staff that is focused on giving the patient the best care in every way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2014

Excellent Staff! Very professional and fun! Mandy was amazing;) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2014

Made Ya Smile is always professional and caring. They always look out for my well being. I appreciate all they do. Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2014

Loved it!! Thorough, nice staff!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2014

Great staff! Had insurance issues and worked with me the whole time. Works well with my schedule. Really nice, super staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2014

Great place! Very friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2014

Great! Service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2014

Always very welcoming, Mandy is very good at her job. All staff very nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2014

The staff is informed and efficient, anxious to be of help and very excited about the product. Many of the staff had been treating there and were extremely happy with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2014

Most excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2014

I received prompt service & the people were friendly. Also, the office is attractive and very well maintained. However, I had to go back the same day because two of the new fillings were not flush with the rest of my teeth, so my bite ended up being off (it basically rested on two teeth on one side of my mouth). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 22, 2014

Great staff, very friendly and quick. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2013

Made Ya Smile-Pearland genuinely made me smile, a first with working with a dental office! The administrative staff was personable, professional and organized. Sulomon, who completed my cleaning, performed a wonderful job. He actually took the time to show me what was going on with each tooth and educated me on dental procedures as well as my dental health in general. All of the equipment is high-end and current with the latest dental technology. In addition, I was told the exact amount, down to the penny, of what my out-of-pocket expense would be for future dental work. Even the goodie bag was impressive! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 22, 2012

Dr. Holmes is very kind and low-key; exactly what I want in a dentist. The office was able to schedule my appointment in a very timely manner- No waiting weeks to get in! I really liked the hygienist, too. I can't remember her name-sorry! But she was very personable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2012

I felt the staff was very professional as well as the office atmosphere. Cutting edge equipment, clean spaces, and just a good feeling about the experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2012

i absolutely love this place always the most amazing staff they are always polite they accommodate you no matter what and they are just always very helpful.i would recommend them to anyome.you want professional staff and drs here is the place.i love made ya smile pearland. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2012

It was very clear what needed to be done, the front desk is professional but yet still makes you feel welcomed, and the office is quite nice. My routine cleaning was quick and I was out of there within an hour. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2019

Everything was fine except waiting a hour past my appointment. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from F.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2019

Everyone is great and so very friendly More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2019

In and out More

4.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2019

I had my routine check up and cleaning today and I had a great hygienist! She handled my anxiety so well! She talked to me the entire time which made the cleaning go quickly. The only issue I had was the wait time. I was not taken back for my appointment until 30m after my scheduled time. Also, I was left waiting for about 15m afterwards for the dentist to double check everything. Otherwise, I am very happy with Dr. Holmes and his staff! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2018

Usually service is on point. But I had a rookie doing X-Rays and it was not to pleasant. I don’t mind someone new learning, I just feel she should have been being monitored. Other than that, my visit was pleasant. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 09, 2018

The visit was great. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Staff & Doctor are nice and professional More

4.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 28, 2017

The staff is amazing - warm and sincere about your needs and concerns. Dr. Holmes is a very nice man - he is a fine dentist - however he is not much of a conversationalist when checking your teeth and addressingyour concerns. The staff took the most time to dig into the situation and make sure they truly understood the issues. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

My first time visit was okay, I wish the doctor hand spend more time in going over what other issues I might have with my teeth so as to consolidate my treatment visit into one. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

When I first got there I was nervous but they made me comfortable, go back again More

4.0
DAPI
Review from N.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Daisy is awesome! The staff is friendly and professional. I would recommend this place to others. I gave them 4 stars because I had to wait longer than I should have before being seen. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Very clean and comfortable place. Very friendly associates. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Everyone was friendly. Mandy, my hygienist, was amazing. She actually took the time to teach proper techniques. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Friendly, informative and knowledgeable staff. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

I walked in, signed in and sat down. There was one couple in the waiting area when I arrived. After sitting in the waiting area for about 10 minutes the receptionist made a phone call to verify the couples insurance, on speaker. If I'm not mistaken, that is a HIPPA violation, to have the couples insurance verification completed on speaker so everyone in the waiting area could hear. So, I asked the receptionist, isn't that against HIPPA violation to do that on speaker? Her answer was, I didn't realize you all could hear. I told her that we all could hear it. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Every visit at Made Ya Smile has been excellent from my first visit. The staff makes you feel comfortable, starting at check in, the back end , to my hygienist and check out. I was a nervous wreck when I started going there, the staff being eased my fears. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Every one is very pleasant and accommodating. Love the massaging chairs!!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

My experience was very pleasant More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

The equipment is top notch and the practice is big and busy so don't expect to see the same people over and over. That said everyone is friendly and the dentists seem good. They do like to push high ticket items (veneers and Invisalign) and their cost is a bit higher but that said I feel like my teeth are well looked after and they are careful about staying in top of any possible issues. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2016

Very good service. The staff is very friendly and helpful. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from V.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2016

I am very apprehensive when going to the dentists office, but the staff made me feel very comfortable. The dental work was very professional and caring and I will continue with my needed dental work with much less anxiety. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2016

Made Ya Smile has a professional and friendly staff. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2016

I've been a patient at this dental office for about 2 years. The office is always nice and clean. The staff is friendly and makes you feel comfortable. Dr. Holmes was patient and worked with me until i was happy with my smile. The office manager is always very helpful and goes over your financing and insurance options as well. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 30, 2016

Very polished, professional and friendly staff. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 22, 2015

Michael Holmes was very attentive and caring. Made the procedure basically pain free. I would recommend him highly to others More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 15, 2015

Love the  staff... Thank You  Dr. Kesner ,for the great service and smile! And a kudos to Mandy.. Terrance More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 14, 2014

The appointment itself was fine but you can imagine my disappointment when I got there and they did not have any of the information I gave to your site. Had to redo all the paperwork again, what a waste of time. Not happy with you guys ZocDoc! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2014

Made Ya Smile Pearland is great! The staff are very friendly and i hardly ever have to wait to be seen. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.