Reviews for Dental Cleaning Services in Pearland, TX

Patient Reviews

Born and raised in Houston, Made Ya Smile Dental is known for providing personalized service and compassionate patient care. The team at our Pearland, TX facility has improved the oral health of countless patients across the Greater Houston Metropolitan area. Board-certified dentist Dr. Michael Holmes works alongside a skilled team of dental professionals to offer general, cosmetic, and restorative dental services for people of all ages. Finding a dental family that makes you feel comfortable and welcomed can be difficult, but that does not mean it's impossible. Throughout his long-standing career, Dr. Holmes has held the well-being of his many charges as his top priority. We invite you to read through some of the real-to-life experiences of our many patients and envision the care you could receive.

Filter18 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from E.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2020

I’ve been coming here for eight years. I usually just have a regular cleaning, But today I had a severe toothache at 3 AM. I called to see if they had any openings at 8 AM and they were seeing me by 1030. Thank you for squeezing me in. Thank you for the hospitality! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2020

All the staff is so nice. They make you feel totally comfortable. I got a really good cleaning from Jennifer, she's so funny. Sue is nice as well, she's very professional and good at her job. Dr. Holmes is amazing!!! I've been going to Made Ya Smile in Pearland since we moved here, 5 yrs ago. I've never had a bad experience with them. And I can't leave out Henry at the front desk. He's so friendly, kind, nice and funny. I'm so glad I chose Made Ya Smile for all my dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2019

My 2nd cleaning and I’m still impressed. So far so good. All the staff have been helpful and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 23, 2019

My 2nd cleaning and I’m still impressed. So far so good. All the staff have been helpful and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2019

This facility is a caring and detailed facility. They take out time to do an excellent job in cleaning and caring for your teeth and dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2019

I’ve been coming to Made Ya Smile for a while now and Dr. Holmes is by far the best dentist I’ve ever seen. Jennifer the hygienist is very sweet and she provides a good thorough cleaning. The dental assistant is very friendly and knowledgeable. Front staff are professional and appointments are always available. I don’t ever have to wait long to get back which is a huge plus for them. Overall I highly recommend Made Ya Smile Pearland to my friends and family! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2019

I had my routine check up and cleaning today and I had a great hygienist! She handled my anxiety so well! She talked to me the entire time which made the cleaning go quickly. The only issue I had was the wait time. I was not taken back for my appointment until 30m after my scheduled time. Also, I was left waiting for about 15m afterwards for the dentist to double check everything. Otherwise, I am very happy with Dr. Holmes and his staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2019

Great visit, new dental hygienist did my cleaning.... thank you Jennifer. Shout out to former hygienist there that did great work...Mandy!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

The staff was very friendly, professional and informative. Waiting time was just a few minutes. Although I had an appointment at 2:00 p.m. for an implant crown and a dental cleaning at 3:30 p.m., the cleaning procedure was done immediately after the crown procedure and was done by 3:30 p.m. ahead of my second appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Katlin was awesome today. Very patient, very thorough, extremely gentle with my cleaning. I didn't take the time to comment in the past, but Shalonda was also awesome! Even though my dental experience was very difficult, Shalonda was incredible in helping me through it, and is excellent in her care and skill. Thank you ladies. Today when I showed up, before I could sit down, the young man acknowledged me and told me I was already signed in, which reminds me, that has happened often in my past visits as well. The staff is obviously well trained in customer service. Thanks, it shows, and it's appreciated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 25, 2018

I was in wonderful hands today for both my cleaning and fillings. Dr. Holmes and his staff is wonderful! Special shout out to Kaitlyn who went above and beyond! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Mass Ya Smile has helped me so much with my fear of dentist offices! Just today my gums were sensitive and Mandy, the best dental hygienist ever, made sure I was comfortable before the cleaning. I can confidently recommend this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

As always it's like visiting a friend that happens to be your neighborhood dental care center. Always courteous and interested in fulfilling your dental needs. Regular cleaning appointments every 3 months too long should be once a month. Luv these Gal's and Gents! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2016

I have not seen a dentist in about 2 years. I had a bad experience with my last dentist who I have had for many years. So I believed all dentists were the same. But I am so glad I found Made Ya Smile! Everyone is friendly and very professional. I had a cleaning and one wisdom tooth removed. The cleaning and tooth removal was quick and painless. Yes I said it, painless wisdom tooth removal!!! I am sure I will be a returning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 04, 2016

I saw Dr. Dao. I really liked him and so happy to find a dental office close to home. They have excellent equipment - xrays and cleaning was quick and painless. They even did a few sealants for me while Iwas there (I have insurance coverage so it was just a minor co-pay). I am considering lumineers and if I go forward with them it will be at this office. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 04, 2016

I saw Dr. Dao. I really liked him and so happy to find a dental office close to home. They have excellent equipment - xrays and cleaning was quick and painless. They even did a few sealants for me while I was there (I have insurance coverage so it was just a minor co-pay). I am considering lumineers and if I go forward with them it will be at this office. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2013

Made Ya Smile-Pearland genuinely made me smile, a first with working with a dental office! The administrative staff was personable, professional and organized. Sulomon, who completed my cleaning, performed a wonderful job. He actually took the time to show me what was going on with each tooth and educated me on dental procedures as well as my dental health in general. All of the equipment is high-end and current with the latest dental technology. In addition, I was told the exact amount, down to the penny, of what my out-of-pocket expense would be for future dental work. Even the goodie bag was impressive! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2012

It was very clear what needed to be done, the front desk is professional but yet still makes you feel welcomed, and the office is quite nice. My routine cleaning was quick and I was out of there within an hour. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

}