Reviews for General Dentistry Services Near Pearland, TX

Patient Reviews

Born and raised in Houston, Made Ya Smile Dental is known for providing personalized service and compassionate patient care. The team at our Pearland, TX facility has improved the oral health of countless patients across the Greater Houston Metropolitan area. Our experienced dentist works alongside a skilled team of dental professionals to offer general, cosmetic, and restorative dental services for people of all ages. Finding a dental family that makes you feel comfortable and welcomed can be difficult, but that does not mean it's impossible. At our established practice, we proudly hold the well-being of every individual in Pearland, TX, as our top priority. We invite you to read through some of the real-to-life experiences of our many patients and envision the care you could receive.

Filter31 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2022

Came in for a teeth cleaning and I was in and out; quality cleaning, great professionalism and highly skilled personnel!! My hygienist Ebony Campbell was very welcoming and professional during my visit. 10/10 would recommend this place as a lifetime dental office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2022

My hygienist was Rob and he was excellent. It was a thorough cleaning, very gentle, friendly, with a calming mannerism that made the time pass without me thinking of what he was doing. Thanks 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I._.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2022

Had a cleaning today and saw Shi and Zami. Shi was very bubbly and helpful she made me feel right at home! The hygienist was also very good! Love Made Ya Smile. 🤩 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2022

I had my first visit today! The staff was friendly and welcoming, the dentist was great. They saw me on time, the place is very clean and they do offer payment arrangements in case you need more than you planned for. I had a deep cleaning and I filling repaired and I felt no pain at all. There was a little discomfort getting the numbing shot, but overall it was a great visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2021

The team here is welcoming and caring. I had two aging crowns that needed replacement, so I feel qualified to remark on their capabilities. Work was efficiently done, with the right amount of numbing to prevent pain, but not leave me with an all day fuzzy feeling mouth. They worked with my insurance and provided a fair price. Cleanings have also gone smoothly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2021

Great visit, dental hygienist did a great job with my cleaning.... thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2021

The team here is welcoming and caring. I had two aging crowns that needed replacement, so I feel qualified to remark on their capabilities. Work was efficiently done, with the right amount of numbing to prevent pain, but not leave me with an all day fuzzy feeling mouth. They worked with my insurance and provided a fair price. Cleanings have also gone smoothly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

This dentist office provides quality service. I just had my wisdom tooth extracted and it went extremely well. Excellent service from all staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2020

This facility is a caring and detailed facility. They take out time to do an excellent job in cleaning and caring for your teeth and dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2020

I’ve been coming here for eight years. I usually just have a regular cleaning, But today I had a severe toothache at 3 AM. I called to see if they had any openings at 8 AM and they were seeing me by 1030. Thank you for squeezing me in. Thank you for the hospitality! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2020

All the staff is so nice. They make you feel totally comfortable. I got a really good cleaning from Jennifer, she's so funny. Sue is nice as well, she's very professional and good at her job. Dr. Holmes is amazing!!! I've been going to Made Ya Smile in Pearland since we moved here, 5 yrs ago. I've never had a bad experience with them. And I can't leave out Henry at the front desk. He's so friendly, kind, nice and funny. I'm so glad I chose Made Ya Smile for all my dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2019

I love their staff, thoroughness, and preventive care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2019

My 2nd cleaning and I’m still impressed. So far so good. All the staff have been helpful and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 23, 2019

My 2nd cleaning and I’m still impressed. So far so good. All the staff have been helpful and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2019

This facility is a caring and detailed facility. They take out time to do an excellent job in cleaning and caring for your teeth and dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2019

I’ve been coming to Made Ya Smile for a while now and Dr. Holmes is by far the best dentist I’ve ever seen. Jennifer the hygienist is very sweet and she provides a good thorough cleaning. The dental assistant is very friendly and knowledgeable. Front staff are professional and appointments are always available. I don’t ever have to wait long to get back which is a huge plus for them. Overall I highly recommend Made Ya Smile Pearland to my friends and family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

The staff was very friendly, professional and informative. Waiting time was just a few minutes. Although I had an appointment at 2:00 p.m. for an implant crown and a dental cleaning at 3:30 p.m., the cleaning procedure was done immediately after the crown procedure and was done by 3:30 p.m. ahead of my second appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

Katlin was awesome today. Very patient, very thorough, extremely gentle with my cleaning. I didn't take the time to comment in the past, but Shalonda was also awesome! Even though my dental experience was very difficult, Shalonda was incredible in helping me through it, and is excellent in her care and skill. Thank you ladies. Today when I showed up, before I could sit down, the young man acknowledged me and told me I was already signed in, which reminds me, that has happened often in my past visits as well. The staff is obviously well trained in customer service. Thanks, it shows, and it's appreciated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2019

Great visit, new dental hygienist did my cleaning.... thank you Jennifer. Shout out to former hygienist there that did great work...Mandy!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Katlin was awesome today. Very patient, very thorough, extremely gentle with my cleaning. I didn't take the time to comment in the past, but Shalonda was also awesome! Even though my dental experience was very difficult, Shalonda was incredible in helping me through it, and is excellent in her care and skill. Thank you ladies. Today when I showed up, before I could sit down, the young man acknowledged me and told me I was already signed in, which reminds me, that has happened often in my past visits as well. The staff is obviously well trained in customer service. Thanks, it shows, and it's appreciated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

The staff was very friendly, professional and informative. Waiting time was just a few minutes. Although I had an appointment at 2:00 p.m. for an implant crown and a dental cleaning at 3:30 p.m., the cleaning procedure was done immediately after the crown procedure and was done by 3:30 p.m. ahead of my second appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2018

The quality of dental care is very high. Staff is solicitous and caring More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2018

Made Ya Smile is excellent in Pearland, TX. Off highway 288 they took personal care of me. I have very sensitive teeth I had a new hygienist (Cindy)today and she was very empathetic,personal, professional and caring with my dental care and Dr.. Holmes is outstanding!!! I appreciate the services that I receive every time I go to my dental appointment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

As always it's like visiting a friend that happens to be your neighborhood dental care center. Always courteous and interested in fulfilling your dental needs. Regular cleaning appointments every 3 months too long should be once a month. Luv these Gal's and Gents! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Mass Ya Smile has helped me so much with my fear of dentist offices! Just today my gums were sensitive and Mandy, the best dental hygienist ever, made sure I was comfortable before the cleaning. I can confidently recommend this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2017

I have not seen a dentist in about 2 years. I had a bad experience with my last dentist who I have had for many years. So I believed all dentists were the same. But I am so glad I found Made Ya Smile! Everyone is friendly and very professional. I had a cleaning and one wisdom tooth removed. The cleaning and tooth removal was quick and painless. Yes I said it, painless wisdom tooth removal!!! I am sure I will be a returning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2016

I have not seen a dentist in about 2 years. I had a bad experience with my last dentist who I have had for many years. So I believed all dentists were the same. But I am so glad I found Made Ya Smile! Everyone is friendly and very professional. I had a cleaning and one wisdom tooth removed. The cleaning and tooth removal was quick and painless. Yes I said it, painless wisdom tooth removal!!! I am sure I will be a returning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2016

Dr. Raymond Dao and staff were amazing! Everyone, from the moment I walked into the office, were very pleasant and made me feel extremely comfortable (which is no small feat). Dr. Dao and his team had a wonderful delicate touch before and during my procedure. The following day I received a courtesy call to make sure I was recovering well. It was a pleasure to select this office for my dental care...well, nearly a pleasure, it was still a dental vist. ;) My compliments and gratitude to the Made Ya Smile outstanding staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2014

Made Ya Smile-Pearland genuinely made me smile, a first with working with a dental office! The administrative staff was personable, professional and organized. Sulomon, who completed my cleaning, performed a wonderful job. He actually took the time to show me what was going on with each tooth and educated me on dental procedures as well as my dental health in general. All of the equipment is high-end and current with the latest dental technology. In addition, I was told the exact amount, down to the penny, of what my out-of-pocket expense would be for future dental work. Even the goodie bag was impressive! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2013

Made Ya Smile-Pearland genuinely made me smile, a first with working with a dental office! The administrative staff was personable, professional and organized. Sulomon, who completed my cleaning, performed a wonderful job. He actually took the time to show me what was going on with each tooth and educated me on dental procedures as well as my dental health in general. All of the equipment is high-end and current with the latest dental technology. In addition, I was told the exact amount, down to the penny, of what my out-of-pocket expense would be for future dental work. Even the goodie bag was impressive! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2012

It was very clear what needed to be done, the front desk is professional but yet still makes you feel welcomed, and the office is quite nice. My routine cleaning was quick and I was out of there within an hour. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

Book Online