Reviews for Made Ya Smile Pearland, TX

Patient Reviews

Born and raised in Houston, Made Ya Smile Dental is known for providing personalized service and compassionate patient care. The team at our Pearland, TX facility has improved the oral health of countless patients across the Greater Houston Metropolitan area. Our experienced dentist works alongside a skilled team of dental professionals to offer general, cosmetic, and restorative dental services for people of all ages. Finding a dental family that makes you feel comfortable and welcomed can be difficult, but that does not mean it's impossible. At our established practice, we proudly hold the well-being of every individual in Pearland, TX, as our top priority. We invite you to read through some of the real-to-life experiences of our many patients and envision the care you could receive.

Filter10 Reviews  
4.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 14, 2022

Very nice office, clean and staff is friendly. A little pricey if you are not insured and they do not offer a discount plan, but they will offer a payment plan if you put 50% down. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 06, 2020

The visit was great. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 28, 2017

The staff is amazing - warm and sincere about your needs and concerns. Dr. Holmes is a very nice man - he is a fine dentist - however he is not much of a conversationalist when checking your teeth and addressing your concerns. The staff took the most time to dig into the situation and make sure they truly understood the issues. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 28, 2017

The staff is amazing - warm and sincere about your needs and concerns. Dr. Holmes is a very nice man - he is a fine dentist - however he is not much of a conversationalist when checking your teeth and addressingyour concerns. The staff took the most time to dig into the situation and make sure they truly understood the issues. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 30, 2016

Very polished, professional and friendly staff. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 30, 2016

Very polished, professional and friendly staff. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 22, 2015

Michael Holmes was very attentive and caring. Made the procedure basically pain free. I would recommend him highly to others More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 22, 2015

Michael Holmes was very attentive and caring. Made the procedure basically pain free. I would recommend him highly to others More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 14, 2014

The appointment itself was fine but you can imagine my disappointment when I got there and they did not have any of the information I gave to your site. Had to redo all the paperwork again, what a waste of time. Not happy with you guys ZocDoc! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 14, 2014

The appointment itself was fine but you can imagine my disappointment when I got there and they did not have any of the information I gave to your site. Had to redo all the paperwork again, what a waste of time. Not happy with you guys ZocDoc! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

Book Online